KA - Contact Academie - EN | AP School Of Arts Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
  • Index
  • Contact the Academy

Contact the Academy

General inquiries      
+32 3 213 71 00      
academie@ap.be      
       
Head Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp Johan Pas johan.pas@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
       
EDUCATION & RESEARCH      
Head of the Applied Arts programmes Mariëlla Devos mariella.devos@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Head of the Fine Arts programmes Guy Bovyn guy.bovyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Head of the Educatial Master in Visual Arts Indra Wolfaert indra.wolfaert@ap.be +32 3 213 71 50
Head of Research Els De bruyn els.debruyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 20
Quality advisor Visual Arts programmes Eva Marrannes eva.marrannes@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
International office: student mobility Dieter de Wilde dieter.dewilde@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Student counseling Sofie Hiels sofie.hiels@ap.be +32 3 213 71 05
       
COMMUNICATION, PRODUCTION & PR      
Advisor external projects Gabina De Paepe gabina.depaepe@ap.be +32 3 213 71 11
Press & Communications  Mia Prce mia.prce@ap.be +32 3 213 71 18
Communication research in the arts Lotte De Voeght lotte.devoeght@ap.be +32 3 213 71 17
Projects and exhibitions Els Van den Eynden els.vandeneynden@ap.be +32 3 213 71 10
Projects and exhibitions Kitty Vancouillie kitty.vancouillie@ap.be +32 3 213 71 27
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Student Administration Office Student Center studentenadministratie@ap.be +32 3 220 56 91
Student Administration Office Fashion  Karine Rotsaert karine.rotsaert@ap.be +32 470 20 23 53
Residence permit  Student Center studentenadministratie@ap.be

+32 3 220 56 90

       
       
LIBRARY      
Collection, reading room, borrowing Ine Boogmans ine.boogmans@ap.be +32 3 213 71 08
  • Our Campuses & Opening hours

    The Royal Academy of Fine Arts has four campuses. Depending on your specialization, you will take your theory and practical lessons at one of the following campuses:

    Campus Mutsaard

    Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp

    Reception & Student Center
    Jewellery Design, Painiting, Photography, Printmaking, Sculpture, Theatre Costume Design 

    Opening hours reception Academy

    +32 3 213 71 00
    academie@ap.be

    Monday   13:00 - 16:00
    Tuesday   13:00 - 16:00
    Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00  
    Thursday   13:00 - 16:00
    Friday 09:00 - 12:00  

     

    Opening hours Student Center

    +32 3 220 56 91
    Studentenadministratie@ap.be

    Monday 09:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 16:00
    Tuesday 09:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 16:00
    Wednesday CLOSED CLOSED
    Thursday 09:00 - 12:00 13:00 - 16:00
    Friday CLOSED CLOSED

     

    Campus Dambruggestraat

    InSitu3
    Dambruggestraat 342, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Dambruggestraat has no reception.

    Campus Keizerstraat

    Grafisch Ontwerp 
    Keizerstraat 14, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Keizerstraat has no reception.

    Campus Fashion

    Nationalestraat 28, 2000 Antwerp
    karine.rotsaert@ap.be
    +32 470 20 23 53
    Campus Fashion has no reception.