Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
  • Contact the Academy

Contact the Academy

General inquiries Press & Communication    
+32 3 213 71 00 + 32 3 213 71 18    
academie@ap.be communicatie.academie@ap.be    
       
Head Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp Johan Pas johan.pas@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
       
EDUCATION & RESEARCH      
Head of the Applied Arts programmes Mariëlla Devos mariella.devos@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Head of the Fine Arts programmes Guy Bovyn guy.bovyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Head of the Educatial Master in Visual Arts Indra Wolfaert indra.wolfaert@ap.be +32 3 213 71 5(0)(1)
Head of Research Els De bruyn els.debruyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 20
Quality advisor Visual Arts programmes Eva Marrannes eva.marrannes@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
International office: incoming/outgoing student mobility Faby Van Grimberge faby.vangrimberge@ap.be +32 3 213 71 07
Student counseling Sofie Hiels sofie.hiels@ap.be +32 3 213 71 05
       
COMMUNICATIE, PRODUCTIE & PR      
Advisor external projects Gabina De Paepe gabina.depaepe@ap.be +32 3 213 71 11
Press and Communications Officer Mia Prce mia.prce@ap.be +32 3 213 71 18
Communication research in the arts Lotte De Voeght lotte.devoeght@ap.be +32 3 213 71 17
Coordinator projects and exhibitions Els Van den Eynden els.vandeneynden@ap.be +32 3 213 71 10
       
ADMINISTRATION      
Student Administration Office   studadmin.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Student Administration Office Fashion Department Karine Rotsaert karine.rotsaert@ap.be +32 470 20 23 53
Residence permit (all study programs except Fashion) Faby Van Grimberge faby.vangrimberge@ap.be +32 3 213 71 07
Residence permit Fashion students Karine Rotsaert karine.rotsaert@ap.be +32 470 20 23 53
       
LIBRARY      
Collection, reading room, borrowing Ine Boogmans ine.boogmans@ap.be +32 3 213 71 08

 

Our campuses

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp
+32 3 213 71 00
academie@ap.be

Campus Dambruggestraat - InSitu³
Dambruggestraat 342, 2000 Antwerpen
academie@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 00

Campus Keizerstraat - Graphic Design
Keizerstraat 14, 2000 Antwerpen
academie@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 00

Campus Fashion
Nationalestraat 28, 2000 Antwerpen
karine.rotsaert@ap.be
+32 470 20 23 53

  • Our Campuses

     

    Campus Mutsaard

    - Reception & Student Administration Office
    - Jewellery Design, Painiting, Photography, Printmaking, Sculpture, Theatre Costume Design 
    Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp
    +32 3 213 71 00
    academie@ap.be

    Opening hours reception and Student Administration Office

    Monday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
    Tuesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 18:00
    Wednesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
    Thursday   13:00 - 16:00
    Friday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00

     

    Campus Dambruggestraat

    InSitu3
    Dambruggestraat 342, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Dambruggestraat has no reception.

    Campus Keizerstraat

    Grafisch Ontwerp 
    Keizerstraat 14, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Keizerstraat has no reception.

    Campus Fashion

    Nationalestraat 28, 2000 Antwerp
    karine.rotsaert@ap.be
    +32 470 20 23 53
    Campus Fashion has no reception. 

Heb je een vraag voor ons? Blijf er niet mee zitten.