Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
  • Contact the Academy

Contact the Academy

General inquiries

+32 3 213 71 00
academie@ap.be

Head Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp Johan Pas johan.pas@ap.be  
Head of the Applied Arts programmes Mariëlla Devos mariella.devos@ap.be  
Head of the Fine Arts programmes Guy Bovyn guy.bovyn@ap.be  
Head of the Educatial Master in Visual Arts Indra Wolfaert indra.wolfaert@ap.be +32 3 213 71 5(0)(1)
Quality advisor Visual Arts programmes Eva Marrannes eva.marrannes@ap.be  
       
COMMUNICATION, PRODUCTION & PR      
Advisor external projects, production and PR Gabina De Paepe gabina.depaepe@ap.be +32 3 213 71 11
Press and Communications Officer Mia Prce mia.prce@ap.be +32 3 213 71 18
Coordinator projects and exhibitions Els Van den Eynden els.vandeneynden@ap.be +32 3 213 71 10
Production exhibitions and events Kitty Vancouillie kitty.vancouillie@ap.be +32 3 213 71 27
Advisor Communication Schools of Arts Barbara Voets barbara.voets@ap.be +32 486 98 06 98
       
RESEARCH      
Head Els De bruyn els.debruyn@ap.be +32 3 213 71 20
Assistant to the head of Research Leen Hammenecker leen.hammenecker@ap.be +32 3 213 71 03
Staff Communication research in the arts Lotte De Voeght lotte.devoeght@ap.be +32 3 213 71 17
Staff Research soutput Ann Daemen ann.daemen@ap.be  
Staff Track Report Stefan Vanthuyne stefan.vanthuyne@ap.be  
       
ADMINISTRATION AND ORGANIZATION      
Student Administration Office

Zora Hlaloum
Dieter De Wilde                   Anne Vandeplassche        Natalie Meister

studadmin.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 00
Student Administration Office Fashion Department Karine Rotsaert karine.rotsaert@ap.be +32 470 20 23 53
Student Support and Study Coaching Sofie Hiels sofie.hiels@ap.be +32 3 213 71 05
Study programme counsellors
- Fashion, Jewellery Design, Gold and Silversmithing,
  Theatre Costume Design
- Grafisch Ontwerp 
- Photography, Sculpture, Painting, InSitu3, Printmaking

Dani Magnus

Sofie Hiels
Dieter De Wilde

dani.magnus@ap.be

sofie.hiels@ap.be
dieter.dewilde@ap.be

+32 3 213 71 06

+32 3 213 71 05
+32 3 213 71 02
Ombudsperson Dani Magnus dani.magnus@ap.be +32 3 213 71 06
Financial Administration Rita Moonen
Alexander Lambrechtsen
financien.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 04
Personnel Administration Leslie Luypaert infopersoneel.ka@ap.be +32 3 213 71 33
       
INTERNATIONAL OFFICE      
International Office Faby Van Grimberge

faby.vangrimberge@ap.be

+32 3 213 71 07
Coordinator Eric Ubben eric.ubben@ap.be  
       
LIBRARY      
Collection, reading room, borrowing Ine Boogmans ine.boogmans@ap.be +32 3 213 71 08

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our campuses

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp
+32 3 213 71 00
academie@ap.be

Campus Dambruggestraat - InSitu³
Dambruggestraat 342, 2000 Antwerpen
academie@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 00

Campus Keizerstraat - Graphic Design
Keizerstraat 14, 2000 Antwerpen
academie@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 00

Campus Coquilhatstraat - Fashion
Coquilhatstraat 16, 2000 Antwerpen
academie@ap.be
+32 470 20 23 53

  • Our Campuses

    The Royal Academy of Fine Arts has four campusses. Depending on your choice of study you will follow theory and artistic courses in one of these campuses:

    Campus Mutsaard

    Specialisations: Jewellery Design, Painiting, Photography, Printmaking, Sculpture, Theatre Costume Design + Theory + Student Administration Office
    Mutsaardstraat 31, 2000 Antwerp
    +32 3 213 71 00
    academie@ap.be

    Opening hours reception and Student Administration Office

    Monday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
    Tuesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 18:00
    Wednesday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00
    Thursday   13:00 - 16:00
    Friday 08:30 - 12:00 13:00 - 14:00

     

    Campus Dambruggestraat

    Specialisations: InSitu3
    Dambruggestraat 342, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Dambruggestraat has no reception.

    Campus Keizerstraat

    Specialisations: Grafisch Ontwerp + theorielokalen
    Keizerstraat 14, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 3 213 71 00
    Campus Keizerstraat has no reception.

    Campus Zuid

    Specialisations: Mode
    Coquilhatstraat 16, 2000 Antwerp
    academie@ap.be
    +32 470 20 23 53
    Campus Zuid has no reception. 

Heb je een vraag voor ons? Blijf er niet mee zitten.