Organisation Conservatorium | AP School Of Arts Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
  • Organisation

Organisation

OPENING HOURS

CONSERVATOIRE

Monday: 08:00 - 20:00
Thuesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

LIBRARY

Reading room: 

Monday: 10:00 - 17:00
Thuesday: 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 17:00
Friday: 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

Lending service:

Monday: 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:00
Thuesday: 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:00
Friday: 10:00 - 12:30, 13:00 - 16:00
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed

CONTACT INFORMATION

The Conservatoire currently has 300 staff members of which 216 are teaching and 33 are in charge of research activities. There are 32 administrative and production colleagues and 19 coordinating staff members.

Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
Desguinlei 25, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium
conservatorium@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 00

Reception

Manu Mores, Kamiel Thys and Elien Van Steenlandt
onthaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 00

Student Office

conservatorium@ap.be

Yannicke Belis (Music)
yannicke.belis@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 01

Michel Labruyère (Dance, Drama and Educational master)
michel.labruyere@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 03

Marie Caeyers (general)
marie.caeyers@ap.be

Birgit Soil (team coordinator student administration)
birgit.soil@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 04

International office

Charlotte Saelemakers
international.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 23

Programmes

Head of Classical Music programme
Inge Simoens
inge.simoens@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 15

Head of Jazz Music programme
Els Smedts
els.smedts@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 09

Head of Drama programme 
Clara Van den Broek
clara.vandenbroek@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 28

Head of Dance programme 
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 16

Head of the Educational master
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 16

Artistic coordinators Music
Alain Craens
alain.craens@ap.be

Justus Grimm
justus.grimm@ap.be

Koen Kessels
koen.kessels@ap.be

Artistic coordinators Drama

Sara De Roo (Acting)
sara.deroo@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 28

Patricia Beijssens (Music creation and performance art)
patricia.beijsens@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 62

Marleen Vertongen (Media, writing and performance art)
marleen.vertongen@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 63

Artistic coordinators Dance
Natalie Gordon (bachelor)
natalie.gordon@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 29

Nienke Reehorst (bachelor)
nienke.reehorst@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 29

Renata Lamenza Epifanio (master)
renatalamenza.epifanio@ap.be

Artistic coordinators Educational master
Ellen Dierckx (Drama)
ellen.dierckx@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 14

Natalie Gordon (Dance)
natalie.gordon@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 29

Lies Colman (Music)
lies.colman@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 17

Administration and organisation

Study programme advisor
Magda Thielemans
magda.thielemans@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 22

Digitap and study trajectory Music
Charlotte Saelemakers
charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 23

Quality assurance
Marie Caeyers
marie.caeyers@ap.be

Quality assurance Schools of Arts
Eva Marrannes
eva.marrannes@ap.be

Communication 
Greet Vandenbulcke (Conservatoire)
greet.vandenbulcke@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Liese Stuer (Conservatoire and studium)
liese.stuer@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Lotte De Voeght (communication Research Schools of Arts)
lotte.devoeght@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Barbara Voets (communication Schools of Arts)
barbara.voets@ap.be

Finance 
Ellen Lafaut
ellen.lafaut@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 11

Human resources
Jodka Crabbe
jodka.crabbe@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 05

Research

Kevin Voets (head of Research)
kevin.voets@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27

Arne Herman (assistant)
arne.herman@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27

Ann Daemen (administration / output registration / research production)
ann.daemen@ap.be

Library

Librarian
Jan Dewilde
jan.dewilde@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 20

Library co-workers
Carla Belis
Kim De Brabander
Nicole Verbruggen
Annemie Verheyen
Myriam Voet
Elien Van Steenlandt

Heritage co-workers
Lien Alaerts
Hannah Aelvoet
Kim De Brabander

Project co-workers
Eline Jans

Reading room
leeszaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 70

Lending service
bibliotheek.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 19

Production

Head artistic planning and production
Ilse Muysers
ilse.muysers@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 69

Production leader Music
Ann Lommelen
ann.lommelen@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 06

Production leader Dance, Drama and Teaching Qualification
Sumalin Gijsbrechts
sumalin.gijsbrechts@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 61

Stage technology and stage designer
Hugo Moens
hugo.moens@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 71

Production assistant and masterclasses
Bart Geysels
bart.geysels@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 65

Production assistant Music, orchestra direction, montage
Kris Denissen
kris.denissen@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 68

Rik Suijs
rik.suijs@ap.be

Martine Thoné
martine.thone@ap.be

Geert Van Impe
geert.vanimpe@ap.be

ICT

Tom Dietvorst en Thomas Leterme
helpdesk.kca@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 77

Managing board

Head School of Arts
Stefaan De Ruyck
stefaan.deruyck@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 05

Head Administration and organisation
Nadia Franck
nadia.franck@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 75

Board School of Arts
Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
Secretary: Nadia Franck
Delegation from AP University college: Elsemieke Scholte, Erwin Scheltjens, Annouk Van Moorsel
Delegation from University Antwerp: Tim Engels, Georges Goffin, Danielle Dierickx
Student delegation: Roos Rol, Yune Paepe

Management Team School of Arts
Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
Members: Nadia Franck, Inge Simoens, Els Smedts, Ilse Muysers, Clara Van den Broek, Annouk Van Moorsel, Kevin Voets

Heb je een vraag voor ons? Blijf er niet mee zitten.