Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Conservatoire Antwerp
  • Organisation

Organisation

The Conservatoire currently has 300 staff members of which 216 are teaching and 33 are in charge of research activities. There are 32 administrative and production colleagues and 19 coordinating staff members.

Reception

Evelien Lauwers, Manu Mores, Michel Labruyère
onthaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 00

Student Office

conservatorium@ap.be

MUSIC
Yannicke Belis
yannicke.belis@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 01

DRAMA & TEACHINH QUALIFICATION
Stefanie François
stefanie.francois@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 03

Board School of Arts
Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
Secretary: Nadia Franck
Delegation from AP University college: Elsemieke Scholte, Erwin Scheltjens, Annouk Van Moorsel
Delegation from University Antwerp: Tim Engels, Georges Goffin, Danielle Dierickx
Student delegation: Arne Torfs, Jonas De Bruyn

Management Team School of Arts
Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
Members: Nadia Franck, Inge Simoens, Liese Stuer, Ben Vander Mueren, Annouk Van Moorsel, Kevin Voets

Artistic staff of Dance
Head of Dance programme: Liese Stuer
Members: Nienke Reehorst, Natalie Gordon, Stefaan De Ruyck

Artistic staff of Drama
Head of Drama programme: Liese Stuer
Members: Patricia Beijsens, Sara De Roo, Clara Van den Broek, Marleen Vertongen, Stefaan De Ruyck

Artistic staff of Music
Head of Music programme: Inge Simoens
Members: Alain Craens, Justus Grimm, Koen Kessels, Els Smedts, Stefaan De Ruyck

Artistic staff of Teaching qualification
Chairman / head of programme: Annouk Van Moorsel
Members: Bob Selderslaghs, Lies Colman, Stefaan De Ruyck

Artistic staff School of Arts
Chairman: Stefaan De Ruyck
Artistic staff members: Alain Craens, Justus Grimm, Koen Kessels, Els Smedts, Patricia Beijsens, Sara De Roo, Clara Van den Broek, Marleen Vertongen, Nienke Reehorst, Natalie Gordon, Annouk Van Moorsel, Bob Selderslaghs, Lies Colman
Members: Inge Simoens, Liese Stuer, Annouk Van Moorsel, Kevin Voets, Ben Van der Mueren, Nadia Franck

Managing board

Head School of Arts
Stefaan De Ruyck
stefaan.deruyck@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 05

Head Administration and organisation
Nadia Franck
nadia.franck@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 75

Administration and organisation

Student administration
Birgit Soil
birgit.soil@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 04

Study programme advisor
MUSIC
Charlotte Saelemakers
charlotte.saelemakers@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 23

DRAMA
Magda Thielemans
magda.thielemans@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 22

TEACHING QUALIFICATION
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 16

Quality assurance
Marie Caeyers
marie.caeyers@ap.be

Quality assurance Schools of Arts
Sonja Spee
sonja.spee@ap.be

Coordinator Research 
Kevin Voets
kevin.voets@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27

Assistant: Julie De Smedt
julie.desmedt@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27

International office
Charlotte Saelemakers
international.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 23

Communication 
Sien Pinxteren
sien.pinxteren@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Communication and presentation research in the arts
Tine Marguillier
tine.marguillier@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Communication Schools of Arts
Barbara Voets
barbara.voets@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 10

Financial office
Leen Van der Poorten
leen.vanderpoorten@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 11

Personel office
Jodka Crabbe
jodka.crabbe@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 05

Programmes

Head of Music programme
Inge Simoens
inge.simoens@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 15

Head of Drama and Dance programme
Liese Stuer
liese.stuer@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 60

Head of Teaching Qualification
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 16

Artistic coordinators Music
Alain Craens
alain.craens@ap.be

Justus Grimm
justus.grimm@ap.be

Koen Kessels
koen.kessels@ap.be

Els Smedts
els.smedts@ap.be

Artistic coordinators Drama
Acting
Clara Van den Broek
clara.vandenbroek@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 28

Sara De Roo
sara.deroo@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 28

Music creation and performance art
Patricia Beijssens
patricia.beijsens@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 62

Media, writing and performance art
Marleen Vertongen
marleen.vertongen@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 63

Artistic coordinators Dance
Natalie Gordon
natalie.gordon@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 29

Nienke Reehorst
nienke.reehorst@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 29

Artistic coordinators Teaching Qualification
Drama
Bob Selderslaghs
bob.selderslaghs@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 14

Dance
Annouk Van Moorsel
annouk.vanmoorsel@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 16

Music
Lies Colman
lies.colman@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 17

Library

Librarian
Jan Dewilde
jan.dewilde@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 20

Library co-workers
Carla Belis
Kim De Brabander
Charlotte Tournicourt
Nicole Verbruggen
Annemie Verheyen
Myriam Voet

Heritage co-workers
Lien Alaerts
Hannah Aelvoet
Kim De Brabander

Project co-workers
Eline Jans
Christine Dysers

Reading room
leeszaal.kca@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 70

Lending service
bibliotheek.kca@ap.be
+ 32 244 18 19

Production

Head artistic planning and production
Ilse Muysers
ilse.muysers@ap.be​​​​​​​
+32 3 800 01 69

Production leader Music
Ann Lommelen
ann.lommelen@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 06

Production leader Dance and Drama
Sumalin Gijsbrechts
sumalin.gijsbrechts@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 61

Podiumtechniek en scenograaf
Hugo Moens
hugo.moens@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 71

Production assistant and masterclasses
Bart Geysels
bart.geysels@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 65

Production assistant Music, orchestra direction, montage
Kris Denissen
kris.denissen@ap.be
+ 32 3 800 01 68

Rik Suijs
rik.suijs@ap.be

Martine Thoné
martine.thone@ap.be

ICT

Tom Dietvorst and Kevin De Mey
helpdesk.kca@ap.be
+32 3 800 01 77

Webform