Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp
  • Who is who

Who is who

Royal Academy of Fine Arts Antwerp

Coordinator research in the arts

Els De bruyn
els.debruyn@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 20 

Staff member research in the arts and cultural work

Leen Hammenecker
leen.hammenecker@ap.be 
+32 3 213 71 20 

Communication and presentation research in the arts

Tine Marguillier
tine.marguillier@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 17 

Coordinator Track Report

Stefan Vanthuyne
stefan.vanthuyne@ap.be
 

Research officer

Ann Daemen
ann.daemen@ap.be

 

Royal Conservatoire Antwerp

Coordinator research in the arts 

Kevin Voets
kevin.voets@ap.be
+32 3 244 18 27 

Staff member research in the arts and cultural work

Julie De Smedt
julie.desmedt@ap.be
+ 32 3 244 18 27 

Communication and presentation research in the arts

Tine Marguillier
tine.marguillier@ap.be
+32 3 213 71 17 

Coordinator FORUM+

Nele Wynants
nele.wynants@ap.be 

Research officer

Ann Daemen
ann.daemen@ap.be

Website 

Hanne Van Dijck
hanne.vandijck@ap.be